Church Board ► Board of Trustees ► Building Management Board ►

The Church Board is the governing body of the Trinity St. Paul’s United Church congregation. The Board deliberates on those decisions that direct the spiritual and pastoral life as well as the stewardship and social responsibilities of TSP. It also provides a forum for discussion and planning of the life of the congregation. The Church Board makes final policy decisions and ensures their implementation.


Church Board members are members of the TSP congregation, elected annually by and from the congregation, and in all ways seek to build and support the community of faith at TSP. They are responsible to the congregation.


The current members of the Trinity St. Paul’s Church Board are:



Assistant Treasurer : Ian Aukema
Board of Trustees Chair : TBD
Building Management Board Chair : Bob Fugere
Pastoral Care Team Coordinator(s) : Yvonne Stewart and Mary Simpson

New Membership Coordinator & Roll Clerk : Linda Dawn Pettigrew


If you wish to contact the Board or request that an item be added to its agenda please send a message to Lois Kunkel (Chair) or Linda Padfield (Secretary). Staff Directory