Meet the Team + Contact Info

Rev. Dr. Cheri DiNovo, C.M. – Minister
Email: cdinovo@trinitystpauls.ca
Phone: (416) 272-1176

Brad Ratzlaff – Music Director
Email: bratzlaff@trinitystpauls.ca

Pradeep Gade – Church Communications & Administration Coordinator
Email: pgade@trinitystpauls.ca

Douglas Hurst – Children’s Church Coordinator
Email: douglash@trinitystpauls.ca

Aaron Dawson –  General Manager
Email: adawson@trinitystpauls.ca
Phone: (416) 922-8435 ext 25

Afrika Yeboah – Bookings Coordinator
Email: tsp@trinitystpauls.ca
Phone: (416) 922-8435 ext 21

Ainsley Naylor – Office Coordinator
Email: anaylor@trinitystpauls.ca
Phone: (416) 922-8435 ext 21

Jeff McAllister – Services Coordinator
Email: jeffm@trinitystpauls.ca

Robin Wells – Maintenance Superintendent
Email: robinw@trinitystpauls.ca

Booking Associates: tsp@trinitystpauls.ca
Said Yassin
Taggart Quinn
Joe Strutt

Custodians:
Victor Pataki
Mike Fraser
Jude Pereira
Joseph Kizza
James Faichney